Loading...
Home2020-01-07T19:54:22+01:00

Communication?

TREAT CLIENTS LIKE FRIENDS.

UBCOM: Communications. Managed.

Found in 1993 and meanwhile at home in Germany and Austria the agency combines the advantages of small and big communication companies. Work with us as comprehensive and personal like you do with a small agency, with the infrastructure and flexibility of big agencies.

The cooperation with different partner agencies in individual and specific agency networks turns our small agency into a big one.For you, this means: transparency in pricing and services, interesting alternatives of creative pools in planning and processing of your communication processes.

Uwe Becker M.A. founder and owner of UBCOM Uwe Becker Kommunikationsmanagement worked from 1988 till 1991 as public relations executive in a famous Germany machine manufacturing company at the recompilation of their communications department. Between 1991 and 1993 he worked as account executive in an international public relations agency with company-owned Eastern Europe network for well-known clients like, among others, United Technologies, Upjohn, Airbus Industries, Boeing, Anheuser-Busch and United Parcel Service.

Services

What counts!

CUSTOMIZED.

MARKET-DRIVEN.

INDEPENDENT.

We supply open, modular communication strategies with reasonable packages of measures, corresponding to the situation of your company – substantially and financially reasonable. For us „full service“ in communication means bringing together advertising and public relations in the meaning of a uniform external and internal appearance. Do you think like we do?

  • .: Public Relations (i.e. customer/employee media)
  • .: Classic Advertising (information systems, mailings, ads)
  • .: CI and CD concepts
  • .: Below the line activities (promotions, event management)
  • .: Workshops and coachings
  • .: Multimedia (Internet/Social media/CD-ROM/video/powerpoint presentations)
  • .: Production and digital printing

Communications management means:

  • .: First consultation is free of charge
  • .: Get to know the company on site
  • .: Preparation of concept in close cooperation
  • .: Identification of financial funding possibilities
  • .: Ongoing, customer-oriented realization of concept
  • .: Common monitoring and control of success
  • .: Intense personal cooperation during the entire process
References

Good job. Done.

PERFECT PROJECTS.

News

News.

BEING UP TO DATE.

January 2020

December 2019

Load More Posts
Tips

Tips.

ADVISEABLE. INTERESTING.

Here we publish interesting hints and background business information which might be interesting for you.

understandable gobbledygook

On this page we will offer a special service for the visitors of our homepage. A collection of technical terms of communication business regularly extended and updated. It is not easy to find the way [...]

By |March 2nd, 2018|Categories: Tips|0 Comments

Unrequested email advertisment prohibited

In accordance with the ECG unrequested email advertisement is still prohibited. For this reason such mails can not only cause an administrative penalty but also charge - based on the law - concerning fraudulent competition. [...]

By |February 15th, 2018|Categories: Tips|0 Comments
Cooperations

Working – together

THE BEST CONNECTIONS.

Websites of well-known partners and long-term customers. Their offer and service are outstanding. You can really count on them.

review1

“UBCOM and we share the open minded thinking. Change your mind, the slogan of our company, represents our cooperation. Thinking and working without limits.”

Ralf Ackermann, owner of FreeLeaves GmbH, Company consulting and interim management, Member of DDIM (Society of German Interim Management)

review3

“Since more than 20 years we work very closely together with UBCOM. During that time the cooperation developed and became very intense. UBCOM knows our individual demands and is therefore able to supply those special communication modules we need – fast and with profound special competence.”

Dr. CHRISTOPH SCHUMACHER, General Manager Marketing and Corporate Communications ARBURG GmbH + Co KG

review2

“I began working with Uwe Becker and his agency in order to provide better service for several of our U.S. clients who do business in Europe. From the beginning we were able to develop an excellent working relationship, with all projects understood and completed very quickly and professionally. All clients – whether based in the U.S. or in Europe – are very satisfied with our joint efforts.”

SCOTT COLLINS, owner of Collins Marketing Communications

Jobs

Jobs.

NETWORK FOR NEW PARTNERS.

Sometimes there is more work than time, creative minds and hands, to do the work. This is where you come into play. Let’s get in contact if you like intelligent, technical- oriented BtoB- communications as much as we do.

No matter if you are interested in a job in our network or in becoming our partner, just contact us. It costs nothing and might bring a fulfilling cooperation or a new task, for which you are paid accordingly.

We look forward hearing from you!

Your applilcation:

Please send your application, remuneration expectation and availability included to:

Uwe Becker Kommunikationsmanagement UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Mr. Uwe Becker
office@ubcom.cc

UBCOM-Collection

UBCOM-Collection.

THAT SUITS YOU WELL.

MOVE IT!

CONTACT.

COMMUNICATING MOVES.

An Austrian proverb says: Talking brings people together. So let us talk. About your communication. Maybe we could also come together then.

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Laden...
Home2020-09-28T10:31:02+02:00

Kommunikation?

KUNDEN ZU FREUNDEN MACHEN.

UBCOM: Kommunikationsmanagement.

1993 gegründet und mittlerweile in Deutschland und Österreich beheimatet, verbindet die Agentur die Vorteile kleiner und großer Kommunikationsunternehmen. Arbeiten Sie mit uns: so umfassend und persönlich wie mit einer kleinen Agentur, mit der Infrastruktur und Flexibilität großer Agenturen.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Partneragenturen in anforderungsspezifischen Agentur-Netzwerken macht unsere kleine Agentur zu einer großen. Für Sie bedeutet das: Transparenz bei Preisen und Leistungen, interessante Alternativen  der Kreativ-Pools bei Planung und Abwicklung Ihrer Kommunikationsabläufe.

Uwe Becker M.A., Gründer und Inhaber von UBCOM Uwe Becker Kommunikationsmanagement, wirkte von 1988 bis 1991 als Leiter Public Relations am Neuaufbau der Unternehmenskommunikation eines namhaften deutschen Maschinenbauunternehmens mit. Zwischen 1991 und 1993 arbeitete er als Account Executive in einer internationalen PR-Agentur mit eigenem Osteuropa-Netzwerk, unter anderem für große Kunden wie United Technologies, Upjohn, Airbus Industries, Boeing, Anheuser-Busch und United Parcel Service.

Leistungen

Das zählt!

KUNDENSPEZIFISCH.

MARKTORIENTIERT.

EIGENSTÄNDIG.

Wir liefern offene, modulare Kommunikationsstrategien mit nachvollziehbaren Maßnahmenpaketen, die sich an der Situation Ihres Unternehmens ausrichten. Inhaltlich wie finanziell überschaubar. „Full Service“-Kommunikation ist für uns das Zusammenwirken von Werbung und Public Relations im Sinne eines einheitlichen Unternehmensauftritts nach außen wie nach innen. Für Sie auch?

  • .: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Public Relations (z.B. Kunden-/Mitarbeitermedien)
  • .: Klassische Werbung (Infosysteme/Mailings/Anzeigen …)
  • .: CI- und CD-Konzeptionen
  • .: „Below the line“-Aktivitäten (Promotions/Eventmanagement)
  • .: Seminarveranstaltungen und Coaching
  • .: Multimedia (Internet/CD-ROM/Video/Powerpoint-Präsentationen)
  • .: Produktion und Digitaldruck

Kommunikationsmanagement bedeutet:

  • .: Kostenloses erstes Beratungsgespräch
  • .: Kennenlernen des Unternehmens vor Ort
  • .: Gemeinsame Konzepterstellung
  • .: Identifikation von finanziellen Förderungsmöglichkeiten
  • .: Sukzessive, kundenorientierte Konzeptumsetzung
  • .: Gemeinsame Erfolgskontrolle und Ablaufsteuerung
  • .: Intensive persönliche Zusammenarbeit während der gesamten Kooperation
Referenzen

Gut. Gemacht.

PERFEKTE PROJEKTE.

News

News.

WISSEN, WAS GEHT.

Mai 2020

Dezember 2019

Mehr Beiträge laden
Tipps

Tipps.

EMPFEHLENSWERT. WISSENSWERT.

Hier veröffentlichen wir immer wieder interessante Tipps und Hintergrundinformationen aus der Branche, die für Sie interessant sind.

Schnellschüsse? Gehen immer!

Für besonders eilige Aufträge haben wir uns ein System einfallen lassen, dass ähnlich funktioniert wie bei den Kurierdiensten. Wir möchten das am Beispiel der Erstellung einer Pressemitteilung erklären. Die Lieferung einer Pressemitteilung zu einem bestimmten [...]

Von |Dezember 15th, 2017|Kategorien: Tipps|0 Kommentare

Fachchinesisch transparent

Auf dieser Seite werden wir für unsere Homepagebesucher zukünftig auch einen ganz besonderen Service anbieten: Eine Sammlung von Fachausdrücken aus der Kommunikationsbranche, die ständig ergänzt und damit erweitert werden soll. Wer kennt sich im Dschungel [...]

Von |Oktober 2nd, 2017|Kategorien: Tipps|0 Kommentare
Kooperationen

Zusammen. Arbeiten.

DIE BESTEN ADRESSEN.

Webpages bewährter Partner und langjähriger Kunden. Sie haben gemeinsam, dass Angebot und Service sie zu wirklich guten Adressen machen. Worauf Sie sich verlassen können

review1

“Mit UBCOM verbindet uns die offene Denkweise in der Zusammenarbeit. ‚Change your mind‘, unser Unternehmensslogan, steht für diese Kooperation. Denken und Arbeiten ohne Grenzen und Einschränkungen.”

RALF ACKERMANN, Inhaber der FreeLeaves GmbH, Unternehmensberatung und Interims-Management, Mitglied im DDIM (Dachgesellschaft Deutsches Interim Management e. V.)

review3

“Wir arbeiten seit mehr als 20 Jahren eng mit der Agentur UBCOM zusammen. Während dieser Zeit hat sich die Kooperation sehr intensiv entwickelt. UBCOM kennt unsere individuellen Anforderungen und kann entsprechend schnell und mit hoher Fachkompetenz genau die Kommunikationsbausteine liefern, die wir benötigen.”

Dr. CHRISTOPH SCHUMACHER, Leiter Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation , ARBURG GmbH + Co KG

review2

“Die Zusammenarbeit mit Uwe Becker und seiner Agentur begann vor einigen Jahren, um unsere Dienstleistungen für einige unserer Kunden aus den USA in Europa weiter zu verbessern. Von Anfang an gestaltete sich unsere Kooperation sehr wirkungsvoll, nicht zuletzt aufgrund der Tatsache, dass alle an UBCOM übergebenen Projekte schnell verstanden und professionell abgewickelt wurden. Alle unsere gemeinsamen Kunden, sei es nun in den USA oder in Europa, schätzen unsere Kommunikationsarbeit in hohem Maß.”

SCOTT COLLINS, Inhaber der Collins Marketing Communications

Jobs

Jobs.

NETZWERK SUCHT PARTNER.

Manchmal gibt es mehr Arbeit als Zeit, kreative Hirne und Hände, die sie erledigen. Da kommen Sie ins Spiel. Lassen sie uns miteinander sprechen, wenn Sie genau soviel Lust auf intelligente, technische BtoB-Kommunikation haben wie wir.

Egal, ob Sie sich für einen Job im Netzwerk interessieren oder unser Partner werden möchten, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf. Kostet nix und bringt unter Umständen viel: Zusammenarbeit, die Spaß macht oder eine neue Aufgabe, die auch entsprechend bezahlt wird.

Wir freuen uns auf den „Erstkontakt“!

Ihre Bewerbung:

Ihre aussagekräftigen Unterlagen inklusive Honorarvorstellung und Verfügbarkeit schicken Sie bitte per Mail an:

Uwe Becker Kommunikationsmanagement UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Herrn Uwe Becker
office@ubcom.cc

UBCOM-Collection

UBCOM-Collection.

DAS STEHT IHNEN.

BEWEGUNG

Kontakt.

KOMMUNIZIEREN BEWEGT.

Ein Sprichwort aus Österreich sagt: ‚Durch‘ s Reden kommen die Leut‘ zusammen‘. Also: Lassen Sie uns miteinander reden. Über Ihre Kommunikation. Vielleicht kommen wir ja dann auch zusammen!

This post is also available in: English